Pool closures

Please note these occasional pool closures

Please note the following dates when our pools will be closed.

We do our best to keep pool closures to a minimum and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused

Bury
Pool Closures


There are currently no scheduled pool closures.

Hadleigh
Pool Closures


Please note that the pool will be closed for a Swimathon on the following date:

Saturday 28 March
Closed from 12pm

 

 

Haverhill
Pool Closures


There are currently no scheduled pool closures.

Kingfisher
Pool Closures


There are currently no scheduled pool closures.

 

Mildenhall
Pool Closures


 

There are currently no scheduled pool closures.

 

Newmarket
Pool Closures


All pools will be closed on the following dates/times due to swimming galas. Please note that Swim Academy lessons will operate as a normal.

Sunday 19 April
Only Main Pool Closed All Day

Saturday 23 May
Closed from 13:30-21:00 (both pools)

Sunday 24 May
Closed All Day (both pools)

Sunday 31 May
Closed from 16:30 onwards (both pools)

Sunday 7 June
Closed from 16:30 onwards (both pools)

Saturday 20 June
Closed from 16:30 onwards (both pools)

Sunday 21 June
Closed from 16:30 onwards (both pools)

Sunday 28 June
Closed from 16:30 onwards (both pools)

Saturday 05 December
Closed from 13:30-21:00 (both pools)

Sunday 06 December
Closed All Day (both pools)