Mildenhall Pool

Easter pool timetable

Mildenhall РMain Pool 

Monday 8 April
06:00-09:00 Swim 4 All
09:00-10:00 Water Aerobics
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-16:00 Swim 4 All
11:30-12:30 Swim Academy (shallow end)
12:00-14:00 Aqua Gym
14:00-15:00 GP referral Aqua Gym
15:30-18:00 Swim Academy
19:30-21:00 Adults Only

Tuesday 9 April
06:00-10:00 Swim 4 All
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-16:00 Swim 4 All
11:45-12:45 Aqua Gym
15:30-18:00 Swim Academy
19:30-21:00 Swim 4 All

Wednesday 10 April
06:00-08:45 Swim 4 All
08:45-09:45 Water Aerobics
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:15-12:45 Swim Academy
12:45-16:00 Swim 4 All
14:00-15:00 GP referral Aqua Gym
15:30-18:00 Swim Academy
19:00-21:00 Adults Only

Thursday 11 April
06:00-10:00 Swim 4 All
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-13:30 Swim4 All
12:30-13:30 Aqua Gym
13:30-14:30 iCan Swim
14:30-16:00 Swim 4 All (deep end)
15:30-19:00 Swim Academy
19:00-20:00 Water Aerobics
20:00-21:00 Swim 4 All

Friday 12 April
06:00-09:00 Swim 4 All
09:00-10:00 Water Aerobics
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-16:00 Swim 4 All
15:30-17:30 Swim Academy

Saturday 13 April
07:00-08:30 Swim 4 All
08:30-14:00 Swim Academy
14:30-16:00 Floats & Fun

Sunday 14 April
08:00-16:30 Swim 4 All
14:15-15:15 Floats & Fun

Monday 15 April
06:00-09:00 Swim 4 All
09:00-10:00 Water Aerobics
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-16:00 Swim 4 All
11:30-12:30 Swim Academy (shallow end)
12:00-14:00 Aqua Gym
14:00-15:00 GP referral Aqua Gym
15:30-18:00 Swim Academy
19:30-21:00 Adults Only

Tuesday 16 April
06:00-10:00 Swim 4 All
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-16:00 Swim 4 All
11:45-12:45 Aqua Gym
15:30-18:00 Swim Academy
19:30-21:00 Swim 4 All

Wednesday 17 April
06:00-08:45 Swim 4 All
08:45-09:45 Water Aerobics
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:15-12:45 Swim Academy
12:45-16:00 Swim 4 All
14:00-15:00 GP referral Aqua Gym
15:30-18:00 Swim Academy
19:00-21:00 Adults Only

Thursday 18 April
06:00-10:00 Swim 4 All
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-13:30 Swim4 All
12:30-13:30 Aqua Gym
13:30-14:30 iCan Swim
14:30-16:00 Swim 4 All (deep end)
15:30-19:00 Swim Academy
19:00-20:00 Water Aerobics
20:00-21:00 Swim 4 All

Good Friday 19 April
06:00-09:00 Swim 4 All
09:00-10:00 Water Aerobics
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-16:00 Swim 4 All
15:30-17:30 Swim Academy

Saturday 20 April
07:00-08:30 Swim 4 All
08:30-14:00 Swim Academy
14:30-16:00 Floats & Fun

Sunday 21 April
08:00-16:30 Swim 4 All
14:15-15:15 Floats & Fun

Easter Monday 22 April
06:00-09:00 Swim 4 All
09:00-10:00 Water Aerobics
10:00-11:00 Swim Academy Crash Courses
11:00-16:00 Swim 4 All
11:30-12:30 Swim Academy (shallow end)
12:00-14:00 Aqua Gym
14:00-15:00 GP referral Aqua Gym
15:30-18:00 Swim Academy